Digital image for the day is made according to my own imagination and thoughts (your writing story competition(94)

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Time for a contest again, where you are the author

Digital art made by @xpilar

Be creative, Make a good story out of my digital picture

Prizes : Upvotes to be won

space i havet 1 A.jpg

See the picture better CLIK HERE, view full size


The competition has changed from before. We will reward you with our "World of Xpilar Curation Trail" for your writing story

What to do:

You join easily,

Press Joined to join the community and press new post and you post it in

WORLD OF XPILAR

image.png

Write a story based on the digital image.

Leave a link from your post here in the comments box
so I can easily find your story

The reward is given based on how good your story is

In the future you will see more
digital art from me again.

WORLD OF XPILAR



Here you see a bit when I create the image in
the 3D program before I put on effects and colors

Space i havet 1 vise 1.jpg

Space i havet 1 vise 2.jpg

Space i havet 1 vise 3.jpg


I am grateful for a comment about my Digital art



SteemWorld.org Built with ♥ by @steemchiller

image.png



Sort:  

Creatividad e inteligencia es un proceso mental
lo que requiere pensar para poderlo imprimir
que sale a la palestra cuando se quiere plasmar
lo que con inspiración se desea compartir
me quedo maravillada con tu creatividad @expilar
me remonta hasta las nubes sin la gravedad infringir
pues tus diseños evidencia que en ti hay un gran potencial.

Ojo…, este poema es de mi autoría, como lo son todos los que he publicado en estos espacios de Steemit.
Socia de sacven (sociedad de autores y compositores de Venezuela) carnet 11112.

 4 years ago 

Thank you for your kind words @brismar

@sandysparkle try this one . As you are learning this type of creative work.

looking so nice, great 3d work

 4 years ago 

Tank you @nevlu123

its getting more interesting art @xpilar, I hope I can make a post of my little thought about this art. resteem it for more viewer

Best Regards

 4 years ago 

Thank you @el-nailul

This contest is gonna be a banger!! Let's get this started!!

 4 years ago 

Nice to hear, thanks @izraelinspired

Very attractive design, I am amazed by your imagination

Silahkan buat cerita menarik untuk gambar @xpilar

 4 years ago 

thank you @ustazkarim

 4 years ago 

Excellent image friend @xpilar.

Good work.

 4 years ago 

thank you @adeljose

 4 years ago 

!shop
$trdo

你好鸭,xpilar!

@eii给您叫了一份外卖!

巧克力蛋糕

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

Hello @xpilar, I have written a story using your image, this is the link:

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@amart29/cuentos-de-terraformacion-secretos-terraformation-tales-secrets

I also leave you the link to another story that I published previously, I hope both are to your liking

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@amart29/el-ultimo-hostal-the-last-hostel

 4 years ago 

Thank you for your participation @amart29

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89