Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hi.
You publish your drawings on two platforms at once
https://hive.blog/hive-129496/@ezunjoshy/a-pencil-portrait-of-heath-ledger
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@ezunjoshy/a-pencil-impression-of-the-joker
This is allowed and you have the right to do as you want. But there are curation rules, according to which I will not be able to nominate your cross posts for increased curatorial support.
I'm not even talking about using the #steemexclusive tag.
@innovator05 and @tezzmax (you may be familiar) have already given me some trouble with cross-posting.
I like your drawings, but I am afraid of new troubles.
I cannot make a decision on your candidacy yet.

He he he.... What trouble are we taking about here again? 😂

The post can be steemexclusive for at least 7 days right?

I didn't say you should count the days and I never did posted that on worldofxpilar. It was never steemexclusive.

 3 years ago 

I'm just talking about duplicating some posts on two sites at the same time. The example I gave did not give me the opportunity to raise your post (with a photo of plants) with curation from booming and I had a conversation with the curator about this.
This is what I meant by trouble.

Okay. Let me understand you now. Is there still a problem if I duplicate a post either on steem or on any other platform after it has exceeded 7 days?

@bambuka, I am still waiting to here from you, I want to know if it's just about not having any post duplicated at all.

 3 years ago 

The fact is that different curators have different opinions on this matter. Someone thinks this is normal. Others think that duplication is generally bad form and that such posts are not upvoted. It's up to you to decide.
Personally, I never duplicate my posts. At the same time, some photos may be repeated, but in the wrong set, with a different text and topic of the post.
Pure duplication can be equated with spam for the purpose of mining and is not welcome anywhere. In addition, Stееmit and Hive are competitors in a sense.

Okay. Now I get you.... I'll try to always avoid that from now on.

What if for the next 14 days I post exclusive works, will that suffice?
I'm actually a steemit lover, always have been. It's just that recently I've had troubles logging in on my device, I am forced to use another which I don't have complete relation with.
And that aside, I'm a student and a family man too and for couple of months now, lectures have been on that's why my blog has been scanty.
You can check in with art-venture or stef1 to see if I've been active of exclusive before or not.


It's a nice thing you're doing, keep it up 👍👍

 3 years ago 

Okay, let's agree this way. I include you in the support program and during this period you will publish exclusive posts with pictures, photos and text in the community. An original post in which at least 3 photos or drawings and a normal informative text are usually curated once a day by the community's curated trail. Some particularly interesting posts can be curated by a dedicated curator with increased upvote strength. At the same time, activity is encouraged in the comments and posts of other members of the support program and the community.

Thanks, I can do that.
When do I start?

 3 years ago 

Hi @ezunjoshy
From today you are included in the community support program and you have been delegated 50SP. Check your wallet.
Congratulations!
Check again my post with conditions, rules and recommendations

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@bambuka/project-rules-14-days-of-diving-and-latest-project-news

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@bambuka/14-days-diving-program-world-of-xpilar-community

All you have to do is be active in the WORLD OF XPILAR community and on the Stimit platform :)
It is for this opportunity that SP is delegated to you.

Thanks a bunch, I'll go through it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67