Betterlife | TheDiaryGame | 28 - 07 - 21.| My Day with Scribble Drawing.

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)


IMG_3217.jpeg


I woke up late today and I was lucky to have done so much on my academic task for the day, it was quite terrible today because there has been power outage for more then 15 hours now and it's hasn't been easy to maintain my gadgets without power supply.

About 12noon, I had finished up with my academic activities and so I made my study sketches which I'll be posting the procedures of one below. And later on, I did some laundry activities till I was able to settle down and have a meal when it was almost 4pm already.


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!


IMG_3212.jpeg

IMG_3213.jpeg

IMG_3214.jpeg

IMG_3215.jpeg

IMG_3216.jpeg

IMG_3217.jpeg

There has been couple of complains from friends and family members on me drawing females nudes but I don't really pay attention to that, it's a figure Study and I very much love it!

I also made another drawing which I had posted on my blog earlier.


IMG_3226.jpeg

These drawings and the laundry were my major activities for today, and I also did some photography activities this morning and I've shared the snaps on my blog earlier today also.

I've not been able to do much since there hasn't been power supply and it's later already, I just hope there'll be power supply overnight.


Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

Join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67