You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo contest: post processing #2 My entry by @esthersanchez

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Okay.
I thank you for your interest @ty-ty.
When I do this kind of work in photography, I just go where my senses take me. I don't really have a systematic approach. The goal I had in mind was to make an edit that looks like the photo we were provided with my personal touch. If I had to repeat the steps, I would and maybe add something else to it :).
When I saw the photo, I felt I could make it more striking if I gave it an old touch, that's why I added the sepia color to the process and no, it wasn't intended for any particular audience. I did it for everyone's recreation!!! ;)

Thank you once again!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43