I'm back, 50% for Uganda

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 days ago
I'm back, now 50% of the proceeds from my posts go to social causes in Uganda. Before writing this post I dedicated myself to reading the latest publications by @elkezaksek to update myself on the activities that she is leading in Africa in the social area.
A classroom is a sanctuary of knowledge

My point of view about charitable works is that they should be directed towards social groups where they cannot recover with their own economic resources, so external aid is necessary to cover their basic needs.

But economic aid must be strategically focused on a specific area such as housing, food or medicine for a certain time as a leverage or impulse, after meeting the most basic needs, helping that social group to achieve economic self-management to prevent them from continuing in the same conditions of extreme poverty.

My desire is to get to know much more about the team that Elke has in Uganda, what their projects are, what their area of ​​action is, what their scope is. In this way, I am not only dedicated to publishing content to raise Steem, I can also guide and advise to strengthen existing projects or create new projects. It is best to invest in community projects from which a large number of people can benefit.

I spent several months without publishing because economic difficulties led me to take charge of some virtual classes, in these months of absence I dedicated myself to teaching classes related to art and computing, now I am on a short break and I want to dedicate this free time to Uganda.
It is often difficult to find apprentices.

The photographs were taken with my cell phone camera, I am contributing 60% ​​of the profits to social works (10% @wox-helpfund and 50% @elkezaksek).

Let's all go for Uganda!: https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@elkezaksek/news-about-our-fundraiser-for-uganda-neuigkeiten-unserer-spendenaktion-fuer-uganda-226
Sort:  

Thank you very much! ❤️❤️❤️

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 days ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

BottoSTEEM OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

BottoSteem
Robust Automations on STEEM Blockchain using the Power of AI

https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

 2 days ago 

Thanks for sharing, @elohims. If you don't mind, I will publish a link to this article on our WOX channel on Telegram, https://t.me/woxchannel.

Please join ChatSteemBot on Telegram through this link: https://t.me/SteemBot or scan the QR Code on the flyer below. Thanks.

v3.png
World of Xpilar Telegram Channel | Chat SteemBot on Telegram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50