The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #085 - Apache

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

01.jpg

This time I will contribute with a drawing I did a long time ago. This was made because I did a paper about the navtives of the United States in social studies. I see that I wrote about this topic in 1971, so for that reason the drawing looks old and everything is written by hand. I have completely forgotten all the drawings I made at the time!


Please do follow if you want to keep up with my next photo shoot. Any upvotes or resteems are hugely appreciated!

Latest photo shoot, check out :
The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #095 - Eger by night


U.J

Kristiansand, Norway

All the photoes are mine, Ulla Jensen (flickr, Instagram and facebook)


Read about us? // Main page!
Latest content: Travel, Art, Food, Article, Poetry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82