#SPUD4STEEM | Powerup | #club5050 | Landscape photography - mountains of Vietnam (#steemexclusive / 7 photos)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

DSC_01.JPG

These photos were taken in northern Vietnam. The place i Sapa, a small mountain town close to the Chinese border. Most people come here to enjoy the natural beauty of the landscape. The area offers great hiking possiblilities and if you want spend two days hiking to the highest mountain in Vietnam, you can also do that. Fan Si Pan is rising 3.143 meters above sea level. When it's clear, you can easily se the mountain from Sapa.




In Sapa you can experience the iconic rice terraces, walk between the small villages in the mountains, which are inhabited by different ethnic minorities. You just have to walk a few kilometers from Sapa and you will be surrounded by rice terraces and beutiful scenery.




These are only a few photos of the landscape. I was here in February, so it was quite cold during the nights. If I had waited a few month it would have been more green. Nevertheless it was still quite an experience.


I forgot about #SPUD4STEEM, I should have saved my steem I powered up 5 days ago lol. But anyway I like to do a powerup post every week anyway :) This is my first The next "SPUD4STEEM" Power Up Day competition is April 1st 2022 participation, please tell if there is somthing im missing for next time, thanks for reading!

My SteemPower before powerup:

Powering up 100% of all liquid payout! Thanks for the support, making this possible for me each week lately, ty!

My SteemPower after powerup:

My SteemPower goal is to become dolphine before the summer! :)


Please do follow if you want to keep up with my next photo shoot. Any upvotes or resteems are hugely appreciated!

Latest powerup post, check out :
Powerup++ | #club5050 | Architecture – One of the former capitals of India (#steemexclusive / 12 photos)


U.J

Kristiansand, Norway

All the photoes are mine, Ulla Jensen (flickr, Instagram and facebook)


Read about us? // Main page!
Latest content: Travel, Art, Food, Article, Poetry

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hey
Some nice photos you have taken, i worked out you had a 5.43% increase which is great :)

image.png

Keep being active and your goal of dolphin will arrive

 2 years ago 

Thanks, I will :)

You know that this part of the town has had to advance due to the number of tourists who arrive just to see those rice fields in the form of terraces, what a wonderful opportunity you had to go, no matter what month you went, the place breathes fresh air and It is a unique beauty and experience. Greetings. Excellent photographs.

 2 years ago 

Thanks :) I think actually February wasn't too bad after all. There were less tourists. Even it was cold at night, the day time was warm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47