My Weekly Powerup | #club100 | Landscape photography - Norway (#steemexclusive / 2 photos)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

DSC_04.JPG

The photo was taken in southern Norway. These hikers are probably returning from a hike to Kjerag, which is where you will see amazing landscape. A popular place for hiking.


The photo was taken in Setesdaten, Norway, a few hours drive from my hometown. A valley with beautiful landscapes and lots of places to stop for a picnic.


Powering up 100% of all liquid payout! Thanks for the support for making this possible for me each week lately, ty! 😂👍


Please do follow if you want to keep up with my next travel post. Any upvotes or resteems are hugely appreciated!

Latest powerup post, check out :
My Weekly Powerup | #club100 | Landscape photography - Ha Long Bay, Vietnam (#steemexclusive / 5 photos)


U.J

Kristiansand, Norway

All the photoes are mine, Ulla Jensen (flickr, Instagram and facebook)


Read about us? // Main page!
Latest content: Travel, Art, Food, Article, Poetry

Sort:  

Beautiful photos @digi-me.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot! 😃👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51