The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #152 - 14STEEM in prizes! - Submissions poststeemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

My entry for contest @axeman :)

City in Abstract

Credit - my own creation and editing

Sort:  
 last year 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Amazing :) Cheers :)

Thanks for appreciation🍒🌿

Wow! This looks super amazing, @dianadee! I really like the colors and the balance between both sides of the artwork. Hugs!

Thank you @vickableyn for your kind feedback :) Enjoy your week

Hi , @dianadee can you please tell me which software or App you use for editing because i like the blending of grey color with white border around the pictures.

I use Ipiccy mostly for editing🍒🤗

Thanks a lot 🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63