Read to Know about @desolfabrics: my introduction

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

FB_IMG_1605106170718.jpg

Dear Steemians,

Hi everyone, my name is Akintunde Oriyomi, I'm previldge to have friend who introduced me to this great platform STEEMIT, I've heard about this educative platform long time ago yeah, but I don't even know why I'm just joining but thank God I'm finally here and thanks to @davidad for showing me the way to success.

I'm a graduate of Pharmaceutical Technology from Moshood Abiola Polytechnic, Abeokuta, Ogun state, Nigeria. I'm also from this great state- the gateway state, and I'm single thank you. I'm currently living in Oshogbo, state of Osun- one of the best state in Nigeria that is full of life, culture and tradition ( these two states will later be discussed here in full). I'm also into business (buying and selling of fabrics), fashion and cosmetics.
IMG_20200726_185136_773_1595785914577.jpg

IMG_20200726_165849_058_1595779933491.jpg

My hobbies are traveling, meeting new people, cooking, carrying out research on herbs and that is why I decided to join this platform because I know here on steemit, I'm gonna make a lot of friends, learn new things and ofcouse add value to my family here as well.

FB_IMG_1605106247512.jpg

I will be posting on different topics ranging from culture to tradition in Nigeria, my local foods, expect more of herbs as well, their local names and uses here in Nigeria. My family and friends are also my priority, I will be saying few things about them, they all contributed to my success story.

I love God and love everything about nature.
Akintunde Oriyomi#introduceyourself#part1

Regards,

@desolfabrics.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @desolfabrics :)

 4 years ago 

Greetings friend @desolfabrics.

Welcome to this great world of Steemit, where we can share publications with original and quality content.

I'm @adeljose, Venezuela's Representative in Steemit, our desire is to help you grow in this platform, so I want to invite you to be part of Newcomers' Community managed by @cryptokannon, where you should start by making your formal debut through a presentation post with a photo of you holding a paper with your username, time and date plus the logo of Steem, in this presentation post you label me to locate you more easily.

If you start by meeting Achievement 1 you have the opportunity to receive support from "Steem Greeters" and be eligible to apply for "500SP minnowsupport", this is the information, if you complete at least up to achievement 4, this is actually very simple. This is just the beginning of a successful career at Steemit.
We would like as a newcomer that you publish in our community and participate in the challenge #thediarygame promoted by @steemitblog who I invite you to follow.
I also invite you, as a newcomer, to publish in our community Steemit Nursery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62