The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #040: MISTY GRAVEYARDsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR โ€ข 4 years ago

The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #040: Misty Graveyard

Hello Steemians. ๐Ÿ˜Ž I hope you've had a good week and everything has gone to plan for you? ๐Ÿ˜Š


My name is @daverobe and this is my entry this week for The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #040.

Thanks to everyone involved, such as @axeman, the members and moderators of the @worldofxpilar community and @Steemit.

๐“œ๐“ฒ๐“ผ๐“ฝ๐”‚ ๐“–๐“ป๐“ช๐“ฟ๐“ฎ๐”‚๐“ช๐“ป๐“ญ


click on the image to see a bigger version of it

As it's almost Halloween, I thought I'd choose a photo which is suitably spooky and atmospheric! ๐Ÿ‘ป This image was taken a number of years ago in the local cemetery near to where I used to live. When the photo was taken, it was very misty and dull. I took a number of photographs at this location and edited such aspects as brightness, contrast, saturation and so on. ๐Ÿ˜‰
I think it's an eerie pic! ๐ŸŽƒ

I'll have a look at the submissions for this contest and the others on the World of @xpilar community and I will upvote on the entries.

See you soon - have a spooktastic Hallows Eve. ๐Ÿ‘น


Go to my blog below and check out the rest of my photography:

๐Ÿ“ท


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

Sort: ย 
ย 4 years agoย 

Hi @daverobe you're on our Curation List for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by @edlili24, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and for curating 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76