Waiting to invest in Bitcoin is like letting your money go on a permanent vacation

in WORLD OF XPILARyesterday

Investinyourself.gif

Source

Now that it is clear that opting in for Bitcoin as a sound investment which works, truly will put ypu up in a winning position guaranteed.

Most of us fans of bitcoin really had no clue before that Bitcoin will reach this valuation where even Bitcoin rising at a thousand dollars value seems to be too ridiculous to happen just like some of the people who I knew before and even myself where I had felt sometimes that the end was near for Bitcoin especially during the big dips where I sold some and being proud of myself for doing so. However I have a lot of mixed feeling about it because by the time that I was selling it was also the time that I needed money because my expenditure is quite heavy because of the fact that I have to sustain my medical needs where I was still coughing out large amount of cash even my dialysis session is free and is being paid by my country's universal health care system health insurance but all other needs like the copay is too much to bear considering that I am the only one shouldering it. It is just recently that the weight over my shoulders was lifted a bit because of the enhancement of the benefits which is good enough for me to save more money rather spend it for what should be free of charge and yet the dialysis clinics and hospitals are still making it sure to extract money from the patients just to cover some costs they say as one of their reasons. But thank God that it is now a thing of the past and now I am still expecting things for our sector in the dialysis group here in my country to get more benefits from our government health insurance system for the reason that its funds are rising and also being supported by the Philippine gaming corporation and our country's lottery business both of which are known to be one of our country's biggest government owed corporations which produces large revenues and in turn it is a win for every member of our said government insurance particularly if the person is a holding a handicap I.D. because if you are getting treated in a big government hospital, it has this charity service where people can go get some assistance for their medical needs where the patient can get either a big discount or receive treatment free of charge.

shittingmoney.gif

Source

Even if I was just shitting money out, it is still not enough before where my medical needs and emergency expenditures would burn them all just as easy out.

One of my big expenditures happened last January of 2020 where I spend the new year celebration moaning and groaning because of this pain between my belly button and the upper part of my pelvis area. The pain was so intense that I happen to vomit because of it plus I am also suffering from hypotension at that time. So it was a hell of an experience that even to the greatest of my enemies I would not even think of making them experience the same. Now I had no choice but to ask my parents to bring me to the emergency room of the private hospital located in the city adjacent to our town and not to the hospital beside our dialysis clinic who owns it because I want to get treated better as the situation is already an emergency and it has to be done immediately. Prior to the pain it was still manageable but I have to use a tea to soften my stools because I thought that it was just a hard stool stuck in my intestines which is causing the pain until the pain got worsened and too severe to ignore until I developed a fever and the tell tale signs of Appendicitis happened like what I mentioned above. I still am not suspecting it to be a case of Appendicitis until I was tested using a CT scan as advised by the attending Physician of the emergency room and so I opted-in for that even it costs 7,500 PHP which has to be paid immediately for me to get the procedure done quickly. it is because it is a private hospital and every movement you do has to be paid. The only difference was I got to enjoy a big discount because I am a persons with disabilities (PWD) ID card holder which means that I have the privilege of getting at least 20% discount from the hospital bills that I would be paying before hopefully getting discharged from the hospital if my supposed surgery would be successful at that time. in addition to my PWD discount privilege, I also benefited from being a member of my government health insurance which I already mentioned and together with those discount, I was able to cut my expense significantly but still in the end I paid a lot for it because it just wiped-out my entire savings just like I had been licked by a cow. I also have to sell some of my important cryptos as a discounted price because during that time, the prices of cryptos are still not relatively performing well because in fact it was the month of January in 2020 before Bitcoin price crashed to around 3,500 dollars in the month of March where I saw my earning went to a very low value which is way not enough for me to sustain my medical fees. But when the month of January came, it already reach the value of $10,000 dollar value but only to crash a couple of months later due to the disruption of supply chains as countries imposed their own strict lockdowns because of the global CoViD pandemic event.

oie_Mv1gyNoApG1X.gif

Source

My need to sell happens when my cash would deplete because I am just solely reliant on the crypto earnings and that I have to solve my heavy financial obligations on my own.

Now that I can be able to save some cash if no medical emergencies happens which I pray to God not to happen because I wanted to reach my financial goals for the benefit of my parents and myself so that we will not continue to have a problem with money anymore. But great thanks to the rise of the value of Bitcoin which is always reaching its predicted levels based on its fundamentals, i.e. getting more scarce and therefore getting more expensive every after four-year cycle which doubles its value each year on average and it just shows that it is the best asset to which every individual, family, groups and communities, small and big businesses, and the entities who wants to protect and preserve their wealth plus make it gather more value in both short to long-term perspective now that it already made it clear to the world that it must be used because of its more than perfect use case of preserving wealth and making use of that preserved wealth to gain value and not lose value if you would just store your money to the bank where the never-ending inflation will make you poor regardless of the interest generated by your money while it is deposited where even time-deposit system will not make you gain value for your money but the opposite of that happens. When I was younger I dreamed of what my math teacher had told us during his class and it is about saving a million PHP and putting it in time-deposit and wait for either quarterly, half a year, and yearly to take the interest generated to sustain your financial needs from that point onward. I don't know where my Math teacher had gotten his numbers but the time deposit interest is only a little bit of a third of a percentage per year which is not enough for you to live from it because the inflation rate now is so much high that it truly is not anymore viable for your money to use the time deposit system because your FIAT money will just lose it purchasing power over time, it is not sustainable. it is a pity that even now many people still relies on the current banking system to park their wealth leading to their loss plus getting the risk of your money going down the drain in instances of bank closures or what is sometimes referred to a cheery and fun term called "bank holiday" which just means that your bank had gotten bankrupted along with your money in it where you can only get a specific insured amount of not more than 500,000 PHP where you still feel safe if your money deposited in that particular bank is less than 500,000 PHP but if your money goes beyond that amount it will be considered already as your loss.

moneytree.gif

Source

It feels like money just happens like it is coming from a tree if you already invested on Bitcoin and other sound form of cryptocurrency with a very good use case like some blockchain social media where your wealth also gain a much better interest compared to making a time-deposit savings account which will just give you a fraction of a percent about earning interest rates for it.

Being invested in Bitcoin in the other hand will make you win over time because I had experienced it myself already where I feel a bit of regret of selling some fractions of Bitcoin because of what value of BTC had gained through time already where even in the current time, it will also make you feel regret in selling because we already know that it is just inevitable for BTC to reach its dream values in a e=relatively short amount of time at this point in time. However the current factors which makes it do its "thing", i.e. gaining more value and retaining it, is that factors had emerged to happen unlike before where it is only some whales and retail investors are the only ones are driving the price up which would lead into price action similar to the pump and dump scheme where the factor of the market is so thin that it makes volatility get so wild that it scares the heck out for some people and caused a lot of more negative emotions for BTC of the price crashes but only to pick-up again later. It is not the case now because of the approval of Bitcoin ETFs where BITC was being bought easily by entities which has a lot of money and it creates a positive pressure for BTCs value. Also the fact that more and more bigger entities realizing the value of BTC to protect even a fraction of their wealth and using BTC to do just that also has an added positive effect on the value of Bitcoin will truly benefit those that got involved in investing with it even at these price point levels, It is for the reason that as I mentioned, the value will continue to go up and up especially for the long-term perspective which is so exciting to wait for although for my situation in life, it is quite long enough for a wait because I still have to consider that I am very well have the risk of parting with my wealth because of health complications where I am already "due" for graduation from this world so to speak and that I am only had been borrowing my time more than two years, seven months, and a score year ago. But I have to move on with my life and see how far I will go based on God's decision. But my intentions are still noble for wanting to live more time because it was made to me to look forward in time with great excitement and enthusiasm because I am involved with Bitcoin in particular and I know that I am in good hands financially that it feels like I can embrace my goals because it is now nearer so much that it is at the doors already, so because of that I shall soon see.

oie_0O5ygMrU6fri.gif

Source

It will only get better and better with regards to the value of Bitcoin in particular because of the ever-growing institutional demands for it and inflation causes many people to look at the best performing asset of all time and that is... Bitcoin!


oie_FyF2zzOTXMJL.gif


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 yesterday 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80