You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #202 - 14STEEM in prizes! - Submissions post

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago (edited)

Wow I haven't experienced something like that before in my life, it must mean that if you ever come over to this climate you might feel it's warm 🥵 all year long... I like the trees in the background so easy to miss..

Sort:  

I was in Abu Dhabi in December. The air temperature was +24 degrees. In my region, this temperature does not always happen even in summer.

Hi good friend there is a new quest live to earn etherium
Join the current quest free and earn Ether for training your AI
Check it out tell me what you think..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51