Entry For The Contest | "Photographing Flowers Week #6".

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello steemians,

This is my entry for Contest | "Photographing Flowers Week #5".
-
initiated by @adeljose

Location: Bulgaria
13.11.2022

Source Images: Sent from my Phone

This post contains four photos
#1
IMG_2475.JPG

#2
IMG_2481.JPG

#3
IMG_2478.JPG

#4
IMG_2483.JPG

The photos in this post show flowers from an ornamental shrub. Its leaves are green all year round. It is about 1.70 m tall and about 1 m in diameter. It is covered in flowers on all sides. The white-pink flowers emit a pleasant aroma and attract many insects. Yellow stamens enrich the color palette of these beautiful flowers. Its fruits are inedible.
Every time I pass this bush I admire its beauty. And it blooms from early spring to late fall.
I believe that the curators who will see this post will appreciate the photos presented here.

I invite @ceramixer, @arena10 and @gallya6945 to participate. Link


I wish success to everyone who visits my blog!


I recommend you to visit and join to:

Challenges initiated by me @bonp:

DailyNegativePhotography

DailyInsectsPhotography

DailyFlowersPhotography

DailyToysPhotography


Play! Play! Play!

Playhighcard
Pplaypoker
Pplaydice


baner1.png

I appreciate your upvotes and support 👍

Sort:  

Shame it's fruits are inedible

Congratulations !
Your post has been supported by @hive-183653 . This is the official community account of Steemit enthusiasts come and join us and share your quality content with us.

Manual Curator : @bgteam

baner1.png

 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @bonp

Good photos of these pretty flowers, it's the first time I see them, thanks for sharing. It would be ideal if in future participations you share a little more content to complement your good photographs.

Thank you for joining the contest.

Participant #10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56