🍰 Food as Art \#/ Mango and pink rose. Aesthetics of color. \#/ 10 photos :)

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello steemites! :)

I already wrote in the last post that they assembled a homemade lamp for me and that my hands were very busy trying to test it. :))
And now, going around your house and looking, as always, in the refrigerator. I realized that I have a dry rose that they gave me a very long time ago and I forgot about its existence on the windowsill and the mango that I bought on horseback in order to eat. Without hesitation, I cut the mango so that its rich yellow color could be seen. And I put a rosette, but its stem was very long and therefore had to be cut off. And also the picture seemed incomplete to me and something was missing, and when I went to the kitchen again, I found a wooden tray there. And then it dawned on me that I needed to combine the mango tray and highlight the rose, putting it closer to the shooting angle. :))
And here is the result. Well, the truth has not played much with the light. But this is a trifle :)))

DSC_6375.jpg

DSC_6379.jpg

DSC_6352.jpg

DSC_6383.jpg

DSC_6377.jpg

DSC_6366.jpg

DSC_6351.jpg

DSC_6361.jpg

DSC_6345.jpg

DSC_6342.jpg

Subscribe so you don't miss out.

Camera Nikon D5100 lens
Nikon 18-55 mm

Your Bok Kusirdi

Sort:  
 last year 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 last year 

Thanks a lot :)))

 last year 

You have done a nice job here, but to be frank, my attention was on mangoes and avocado so nothing else distracted my attention 😄

 last year 

Thank you :))) I will have many more interesting things. :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69