🍰 Food as Art \#/ Large cherry!

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello steemites! :)

My relatives tell me that such a large cherry is obtained when it is grafted to an apple tree. If at least once I see such a miracle with my own eyes, I will definitely take a photo.

Cherries are really big. But also due to the fact that I shot her close-up, she became even larger. I also want you to pay attention to the shadows. They are reflected from the mug and thus also add volume to our sweet cherry. This effect turned out spantanno. And I only noticed it on the computer. And now I use it in my other photo sets.

DSC_3134.jpg

DSC_3136.jpg

DSC_3142.jpg

DSC_3124.jpg

It is worth taking note of this method. He was very useful to me.

Camera Nikon D5100 lens
Nikon 18-55 mm

Your Bok Kusirdi

Sort:  

Hi, I am one of the moderator of WOX, we are very glad to have the beautiful photography but in meantime it is noticeable that some of photos you have re-posted within a month. It is of course not forbidden to use some photos again but there should be a different contest of the post. Also it would be really good if you would do an introduction post and tell about you and your beautiful photography. Are you photographer or just amateur.

Also our Moderators after checking the texts think that you are using AI generated.

Therefore, if you would like to be supported in our community please, communicate, write with your own words and if any moderator ask you something please reply otherwise people may think that you are abuser.

Please let me know if you have any questions.

 last year 

Yes, I agree @stef1, this is a very important point that you have noticed.
From myself, I can only add that it is better to avoid repeating photos in general. Some content verification services on the platform may, without reasoning and warnings, consider this abuse and blacklist the user. Getting in is easy, getting out is difficult.

As for using AI... recently, this has become a craze on the platform and observers are very concerned about it. Live posts written by a live person are welcome, and the generated texts will not have support. This is now the general policy on the platform.

@bokkusirdi you are a beginner now and a lot is forgiven to you. I like how you respond constructively to criticism and learn quickly. I hope that you have understood the meaning of this message. This is not a quibble, this is an explanation of the accepted rules and regulations.

You have good quality photos. You take a creative approach to this process. It would be a shame if, for the reasons indicated, you would have problems here :)

Да, согласен, это очень важный момент, на который вы обратили внимание.
От себя могу лишь добавить, что лучше вобще избегать повтора фотографий. Некоторые службы проверки контента на платформе могут без рассуждений и предупреждений посчитать это злоупотреблением и занести пользователя в чёрный список. Попасть легко, выйти сложно.

Что касается использования AI... в последнее время это стало повальным увлечением на платформе и очень заботит наблюдателей. Приветствуются живые посты написанные живым человеком, а сгенерированные тексты не будут иметь поддержки. Это сейчас общая политика на платформе.

@bokkusirdi вы сейчас новичок и вам многое прощается. Мне нравится как вы конструктивно реагируете на критику и быстро учитесь. Надеюсь, что вы поняли смысл этого послания. Это не придирки, это объяснение принятых правил и норм.

У вас хорошие качественные фотографии. Вы творчески подходите к этому процессу. Было бы обидно, если по указанным причнам у вас бы появились проблемы здесь :)

 last year 

After the first comment, I corrected the text. And this is what was left before changing the format of my posts. With the repetition of photos, I will also be more careful and I think they will not be repeated again. I am very grateful to you for helping me understand steemit and its rules.

 last year 

It is easy to get used to these rules, they are actually simple :)
The main thing is the author's content of the message and a beautiful presentation of the material. In fact, there are not so many such posts, although recently I began to notice some progress.
You will succeed.

 last year 

With such support in your face. I will definitely succeed. Thanks for the guidance. It means a lot to me.

 last year 

🖐 😊 👌

 last year 

Hello! :) Thank you for your responsiveness. I learned my mistake. I understand that photos and text should not be repeated. I changed the format of my text after the first remark. And now just two old posts turned out to be similar to each other. I didn't do a lot of work on the bugs and now I'm sorting the photos. So that they do not repeat. I'm an amateur and don't have much experience yet. But with friends like you, I will definitely succeed. :)))

Congratulations!
This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @petface

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Win A free 30% upvote, 3 lucky winners every day
Congratulations, you are one of the lucky winners

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 last year 

Thank you :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48