🍰 Food as Art \#/ Giant strawberry :) First part :)

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello steemites! :)

I confess honestly :)
Nuts and berries are my weakness. Since my mother and I live quite close. We usually go shopping together. As always, they chatted about their own, and then I saw a hothouse strawberry. I understand that most likely there are a lot of pesticides and all kinds of different chemicals in it. But I just couldn't get past. :))) Well, of course, I ran to my parents :)) Since my studio is located there.
Mom, as always, fed me delicious treats. :)) So that I don't eat all the strawberries.
What can I say? Photos gathered on three posts.


About the photo session itself.


I used standard light. Although it was already the case in the evening, therefore there is no harsh light, but it is scattered. I took a white background as a basis, since the light is already diffused. I also used a piece of burlap as a binder. :)
Almost forgot. I also made my favorite cocktail with my mom. From strawberries and ice cream, which is also present in the frame.:)))

DSC_5902.jpg

DSC_5904.jpg

DSC_5887.jpg

DSC_5906.jpg

DSC_5889.jpg

Subscribe so you don't miss out.

Camera Nikon D5100 lens
Nikon 18-55 mm

Your Bok Kusirdi

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

No soy fanática de las fresas pero con esa presentación te dan ganas de comer unas cuantas, te felicito por tus fotos.

Saludos

 last year 

Hola :))) Oh, y soy un gran admirador de las fresas y otras bayas. Puedo comerlos en lugar de galletas y papas fritas.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @stef1

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year (edited)

Thank you very much @stef1 for your support. I am very pleased and I understand that my work has a response. And that I don't photograph nonsense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30