🍰 Food as Art \#/ Chocolate cupcake or how my mother pampers me. :)) 7 photos :))

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello steemites! :)

Once again I came to my mother. True, she knew that I would come. Because today is Saturday. :))
She decided to please me with an insanely delicious chocolate cupcake. :))))
And she was not surprised that I decided to take a couple of photos. In general, my family is not surprised that I photograph almost all the food, especially the one that my mother cooked. :))
It’s a pity you can’t convey the aroma that stood from a fresh cupcake. The one just taken out of the oven.
I immediately realized that dark tones would not give that volume and that attractiveness to my mother's cupcake, and for this I chose a white surface with a white background. I also used artificial light. :))

There will be two parts :)) Where it is whole and where it is already cut :))

Let's stretch the pleasure.

DSC_1192.jpg

DSC_1218.jpg

DSC_1209.jpg

DSC_1197.jpg

DSC_1205.jpg

DSC_1194.jpg

DSC_1213.jpg

Subscribe so you don't miss out.

Camera Nikon D5100 lens
Nikon 18-55 mm

Your Bok Kusirdi

Sort:  
 last year 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Win A free 30% upvote, 3 lucky winners every day
Congratulations, you are one of the lucky winners

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56