Contest! :))) White grapes in a white enamel bowl. :))) Still life :)

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello steemites! :)

And again the contest from @bambuka. For which many thanks to him. It makes me think and learn something new. :)))
After reading a large number of articles and comments about still life, I realized that I need to choose between food and flowers. Of course, the choice fell on the food :)
But as always, I decided to approach the matter with my own opinion and chose fairly standard and non-standard solutions. I just put the grapes in the old dishes. :))))
I tried to combine three colors at once. It is green and brown, and also emphasize everything with white. It seems to me that such a combination is appropriate in a still life. :))

The first two photos fall under the still life format, but the rest are just photos for yourself :)))

DSC_5397.jpg

DSC_5385.jpg

DSC_5400.jpg

DSC_5393.jpg

Camera Nikon D5100 lens
Nikon 18-55 mm

Your Bok Kusirdi

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

спокойная картина, я бы даже назвал её сдержанной :)
И ещё мне нравятся блики на посуде.

 last year 

Ой. А я их и не заметила :)))

 last year 

суслика в поле видишь... а он там есть )))

 last year 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 last year 

Thank you :)))

 last year 

Поздравляю с победой в конкурсе постобработке фото!
Призом будет голосование Буминга. Но на этой неделе он уже приходил к вам в гости, поэтому следующий визит может быть через несколько дней:)

 last year 

Ого! :))) Спасибо большое :)) За конкурсы и за то ,что отдали свой голос за мою работу :))) Когда придет тогда придет :)) Буду ждать :)))

 last year 

🖐 😊 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74