Coastal Bloom & Floral Horizon | Seascape Photography

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

Greetings the fellow people of Steemit and the WOX Community!

So here’s the deal! I noticed i do post lots of one or two photo posts in the CCS group, but not many people see these posts and to be honest sometimes i wish there were photos i posted there to be posted here, cuz you know WOX is a bigger community than CCS and i think the more people notice my photos the more they will be appreciated you know.

So what I’m gonna do is maybe try to find a balance between the two groups, cuz there are lots of photos in my library that are just alone and sometimes I don’t know what to write or what contest to put them on, but I’m gonna go with the typical photography that most people do in this group.

8B4AC48C-6820-424D-9C89-8D5A2D47E9E7.jpeg

Take a look at my snap here, what do i even write on this, i mean yeah i can say that i took it while i was in Greece last summer and it was very relaxing and very serene and that i just picked up my phone and opened my snapchat and just decided to click and snap it to all my friends.

I can also say that i wouldn’t be making this photo if it wasn’t because of the sky and of the little dandelions flowing with the breeze of the ocean.

You see what i mean? There are just photos that i just took that i wanna post and don’t write anything, cuz i was enjoying the moment. Anyway Enjoy! 😄

Shot on IPhone 12

70F7416A-B19A-4DA0-8028-5D1C8D7BB2D9.gif

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70949.50
ETH 3803.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45