Wox Booming Support Program / Collage Contest, theme: TWO IMAGESsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

I wish you all a great day!

Today the frontier faced a difficult task to decide on the collage I created for today's publication.

On the one hand as for the collage, everything is clear, but there are some conditions that should be followed the collage must consist of two images and these images must be absolutely unrelated to each other.

Usually when I created collages then on the contrary I was looking for a connection and not a confrontation between the elements of the picture but as it turned out I have such a collage, but it’s a complete opposition a complete lack of connection from one image to another it’s like the sky and earth simply fire and water.

Yes in such a confrontation steel is tempered heating and cooling for greater contrast this collage consists of ice and fire.

1ah2019-07-26-12-21-15.jpg

One part of the work was a winter landscape, a photograph of which I took in the neighboring swamps.

2019-07-26-06-00-10.jpg

And the second part of the picture was a photograph of the fire which I lit in the summer when we fried the barbecue even here there is a confrontation of the seasons.

2019-07-26-05-58-16.jpg

I cut out several sections of the fire flame and put them on the blue surface of the ice.

2019-07-26-06-04-43.jpg

It remains only to form a semblance of a ball with the help of the "lens" tool and add sun glare.

I wanted to see this picture in a vertical arrangement.

2019-07-26-07-50-52.jpg

This post is my participation in the contest Announcement of the WINNERS of the collage contest "The Sea"Announcement NEW COLLAGE CONTEST, theme "TWO IMAGES" - WOX Booming Support Program
, organized by @silviadiez.

I want to invite my friends to participate in the competition: @kaminchan, @tahispadron, @enrisanti.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography, art
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.

100%SP

#club100

Sort:  

Good job! Thank you! The first place is bad for sleeping, I believe it.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Hi @barski,

thanks for your participation.

Two opposing elements such as water and fire were skilfully combined in the collage. The colours blue and orange always go very well together.

The whole process is digital, isn't it?

Cheers!

Thank you! This is a digital collage, I'm allergic to glue and scissors :)

Ok 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22