Weekly Contest. "Photographing Sunny Day Week #1". - My encounters with the sun.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Yesterday I charged my camera battery in the hope that today I would be able to take some pictures of the stormy sun, but, ironically, when I went out to my balcony, I saw a gray sky that did not even leave a hint of where at the moment there is a bright light.

In addition, wet snow fell and the overall picture, although it was the first snow this year, was a little depressing.

Sighing, I realized that the only way to do what I planned was to use my own photo archive and look for photographs in which I could capture moments when the sun was especially bright and textured.

Remembering those moments when I admired not a bright spot in the sky. and those. what can be called a raging sun, I came to the conclusion that this happened most often in winter, and not in summer, when the frosty air was so transparent that it seemed as if the sun was stretching its tentacles towards the Earth.

This photograph was taken at the entrance to a small village where my wife's grandparents used to live.

1a2019-11-25-11-37-55.png

But, even in the summer you can become the owner of a photograph in which the sun plays with flower petals.

1ag256DSC.png

I was waiting for my son near the polyclinic while he was at the therapist, for the school it was necessary to sign a health certificate, and I decided to take a moment and go fishing in the sun, its rays, in contact with the dandelion, were magnificent.

1a2020-06-01-18-58-48.png

At the same time, I took a photograph of the sun through the foliage of an old chestnut tree.

1a2020-06-01-19-00-17(1).png

But, to be honest, most of all I like to photograph the moments of sunrise and sunset. So it rises from behind the Moldavian hills.

1a2019-09-30-14-13-44.png

This post is my participation in the Weekly Contest. "Photographing Sunny Day Week #1" organized by Dear @adeljose.

Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings my friend @barski

Glad you had a good repertoire booked on these fine sunny days, although I still had time to wait for it.

Thank you for your entry to the contest.

Participant #2

Very nice photos!!! I loved the light on the dandelion
You are very creative
Greetings

Thank you very much! I am very glad that you liked the photos.

You had taken pictures of the gorgeous, unusual sights. Thank you for sharing with us.

Great photos and content, I like it. :))

Thank you! The filling in the pie is the most important part! :)

Absolutely I agree :=)

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you!

 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thank you very much!

😍😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30