The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #204 - Scratches of city blocks.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Sometimes in a calm and relaxed atmosphere for example when you open a can you can accidentally scratch your hand and this scratch does not go unnoticed.

But when I make my way through the dense forest in search of mushrooms I find out that many scratches appeared on my arms legs and face after I returned home from the forest.

The excitement makes me forget about everything in the world including the city scratches that can be seen on the dirty glass of the bus window through which I try to see the city blocks and photograph them.

At such a moment I don’t think that this glass is dirty and it would be nice to wipe it clean on the contrary these scratches become the icing on the cake.

1kbDSC07284.png


This photo is my participation in the contest The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #204 - 14STEEM in prizes! - Submissions post organized by @axeman.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.


1aaaw.png

More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Art, Photography, digital art.
Tools:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. In my publications you will see only my author's works.

1aa.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61272.24
ETH 3371.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46