The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #157 - Found where I wasn't looking.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Found where I wasn't looking.

It is rather difficult to imagine a person who wanders around the sleeping area of the city between the poor the same type. panel houses and admires the beauty of their architecture.

This is more likely to be seen in the old quarters of the city where the centers of the architecture of the past are still preserved but here as in the case when I found some hint of beauty where I was not looking.

The puddle changed the perception of the dim cityscape added a touch of surrealism and abstraction to the picture which I saw hundreds of times but from a different angle and did not think that someday I would want to take a photograph of this house.

1aPHOTO_20190314_171008_orig.png

This post is my participation in the The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #157- 14STEEM in prizes! - Submissions post organized by Dear @axeman.

Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.

100%SP

#club100

Sort:  
 last year 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @nahela

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Thanks for support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50