The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #188 - Striped life.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Our life is full of unpredictable turns that may seem like a continuous black stripe as those moments are called when sadness and longing fill our heart.

This happens and it’s good that in addition to black stripes there are white stripes that bring us a smile.

Sometimes in order to get from a black streak to a white one it’s enough to start enjoying simple things and finding beauty in what we didn’t pay attention to before.

Look at this zebra there is no meadow of lush grass in front of her but only a few half-dried weeds, but she is not discouraged.

She has everything she needs to be happy for example she has sunlight and shade under the treetops and of course judging by the fact that I have rarely seen zebras who are sad they have faith in tomorrow.

1polDSC04010.png

__
This photo is my participation in the contest The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #188 - 14STEEM in prizes! - Submissions post, organized by @axeman.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

All the photographs that I use in this post and in all my other posts were created by me manually in photo editors without the use of AI which I personally treat as a thief who steals our ideas and inspiration.


1aaaw.png

More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Art, drawing, bible, illustration.
Tools:Graphite pencils HB and 2=HB, eraser, sharpener.
The format of a sheet of paper, canvas:Sheet of paper A5.
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. In my publications you will see only my author's works.

#club5050

1aa.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67