The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #186 - Dreams and accomplishments.

in WORLD OF XPILAR5 months ago

To dream and receive the object of your dreams in the same form as you dreamed about it is such a rare exception to the rule that you can safely classify something like this as a fairy tale that grandmothers tell their grandchildren before going to bed or something that teachers tell about in primary school to their students.

Yes, the teachers said that if we are diligent, attentive and inquisitive then we will have a happy adult life and a happy old age for which we will make contributions to the pension fund every month.

But in reality it is more like an inverted image that we see reflected on the surface of a puddle especially on a rainy and windy day, when ripples run through the water.

In reality there is less sunlight and more gray colors which are especially gray in the queues near the main post office where pensioners are waiting for their pensions to be issued.

1ag015D2C (1).png
__
This photo is my participation in the contest The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #186 - 14STEEM in prizes! - Submissions post, organized by @axeman.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

All the photographs that I use in this post and in all my other posts were created by me manually in photo editors without the use of AI which I personally treat as a thief who steals our ideas and inspiration.


1aaaw.png

More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Art, drawing, bible, illustration.
Tools:Graphite pencils HB and 2=HB, eraser, sharpener.
The format of a sheet of paper, canvas:Sheet of paper A5.
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. In my publications you will see only my author's works.

#club5050

1aa.png

Sort:  

I hope you are well. I saw your post and I like your post very much. I like your picture very much. I like your photography skin very much. Someone professional. of photography

Thank you! I'm an amateur at this :)

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69