The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #148 - A simple rule.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

You may have noticed that someone constantly walks on your heels, reads your thoughts and at the moment when you have an idea to take a great photograph of some landscape he quickly pulls power wires in front of you poke a smoke in the middle of the landscape pipe or as in this case he hung this terrible tablet on a tree, the best place for which is in the dustbin of history.

But there's nothing to be done we live in a world where someone has already taken care of what we should see in front of us.

I would like to see only jets of water trees the expanse of the lake and the sky.

1akDSC07079.png


This photo is my participation in the contest The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #148 - 14STEEM in prizes! - Submissions post, organized by @axeman.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.

100%SP

#club100

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59