The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #139 - Difficult time.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

All of us, from time to time, have to go through difficult times, through a lack of finances that hit our pockets with renewed vigor.

This forge has the most vulnerable segments of the population, those who have worked tirelessly their whole lives and, having retired, realize that what he used to call savings turned out to be a soap bubble that cannot help to enjoy the silver time.

A woman standing in front of a huge wall of a supermarket, which depicts delicacies that are inaccessible to many, it seems to me, very colorfully illustrates the feelings that can live in the hearts of people whose hopes have been deceived.

1aDSC09086.png


This photo is my participation in the contest The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #139, organized by @axeman.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you!

 last year 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thank you! :)

 last year 

Lovely photo, with a meaning behind it.

Thank you, I'm trying to find meaning in everything, I don't see the point in meaningless photographs :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90