The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #130 - Photo charade.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Happy new year friends!

Winter is the time for miracles, and in order to participate in a fun charade contest, you do not need animators on your holiday, lol.

Yes, sometimes, it is enough to move away from the city, find deep snowdrifts, and you no longer need to invent a charade, it is already in front of you.

Look at this photo I took on a Moldovan hill covered with vineyards.

Not all the grapes were harvested and a storm snowstorm covered them with snow.

Black bunches of grapes peeking out from under the snow look appetizing, but that's not what caught my attention.

This is the case when, no matter in what mode you take a photo, it will turn out to be black and white.

So if you want to give your friends and family a new charade to massage their brains, ask them that color is always black and white, the answer is black grapes under the snow.

But, this photo, 100% black and white, I helped him enhance this effect.

1jDSC05457.png


This photo is my participation in the contest The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #140, organized by @axeman.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55