Tablet for skeptics.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

We live in a time when even not being a skeptic it is easy to become one after all many things have changed very rapidly.

I knew many people who claimed that there is nothing free in this world and you have to pay for everything for this skepticism I could find some arguments, for example I said that you can go to the forest and pick mushrooms and berries you can dry field herbs as a medicine, you can draw water in a spring or swim on the beach for free but very little time has passed and there are bans on picking mushrooms and berries you can get a fine for a handful of wild rose berries.

The same thing awaits the one who collects field herbs after all. there were companies that bought licenses for the collection of medicinal herbs and now an attempt to collect something for themselves is fraught with consequences.

It will not work to catch fish in the lake for free you can only hunt by purchasing a license many springs are now fenced and privatized you do not have the right to collect dry branches in the forest to kindle a stove this is the domain of forestry.

You cannot graze a cow or a kogza for free for this you need to rent a pasture judging by the utility tariffs we have been paying for every breath of air for a long time but relatively recently I found something free moreover within the city limits.

It was a drinking fountain on the city beach lol I thought those days were gone but by no means I saw how free water burst out of the earth and rushed into the blue sky.

2019-10-27-09-46-30.jpg

True I am not sure about the quality of this water which may not withstand laboratory tests.

Who knows maybe one day, we will again be able to fish and collect mushrooms and herbs for free but for this a lot has to happen a lot that the globalists will not like but I will not be a skeptic in this matter and I hope that this one day it will come and people will remember that everything that surrounds them belongs to them undividedly and no one can charge a fee for what they have not grown or created with their own labor.

2020-01-15-05-28-12.jpg

But for now, before each picnic you need to think about where to buy firewood because in the forest you cannot collect them.

2020-01-22-13-53-27.jpg

I must admit that the skeptics were right in many respects but I am happy that I remember the times when I could hunt fish gather berries and medicinal herbs for free I could collect firewood in the forest and no one could forbid me to do this.

2020-11-05-21-09-12.jpg


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.

100%SP

#club100

Sort:  

Yes, times have changed, for many things that we took for granted, you need a permit today. Mushroom picking is still allowed in our country, but the cultivation of "special" mushrooms was banned many years ago. It is very crazy to forbid people to grow certain plants. Fortunately, we can still remember how it was once...

Thanks, this is a positive thing, we have something to tell our children about freedom, about what it should be, but, I did not talk about very extreme things, lol, I meant mushrooms for eating and about medicinal herbs like chamomile, sage, plantain and yarrow, something that I would not grow on my windowsill :)

Mushroom picking is allowed in Germany - up to 1 kilogramm per individual and day...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support good comments anywhere..
Curated by : @stef1

Thanks a lot!

 last year 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @stef1

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64