"Photographing Flowers Week #7" - Cornflower paradise.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

In paradise, everything should be perfect and beautiful, beautiful butterflies hover over beautiful flowers, and it seems that I have found such a place.

It was a small lawn in the shade of a tree where purple flowers called cornflowers had been planted.

I really like the shape and structure of these flowers, because their stem looks a little aggressive, but it is crowned with very delicate, purple petals that attract butterflies.

Cornflower is an excellent honey plant, and butterflies, although they do not work like bees, cannot refuse the sweet nectar that this flower gives them.

1DSC06719.jpg

You might think that I put a lot of emphasis on the butterfly, leaving the flower behind, but no, they are inseparable, the butterfly and the flower.

DSC06676.JPG

Even the proximity of the roadway cannot destroy this idyll.

DSC06678.JPG

This flower hypnotized butterflies and they stopped being afraid of me.

DSC06705.JPG

The longer I stood there, the more butterflies flew to the scent of cornflowers.

DSC06704.JPG

It was a place of calmness, like a daydream, when you completely relax, no matter what is happening around you, you enjoy the moment, but to be honest, at that moment my heart was beating very hard, it’s not often possible to see such and communicate like this close to nature.

These photos are presented in the original without post-processing in a photo editor.

DSC06718.JPG

This post is my participation in the Weekly Contest - "Photographing Flowers Week #7" organized by Dear @adeljose.

Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you!

 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thank you! Have a great day!

 2 years ago 

The butterfly seems feel comfortable around you, and not fly away.
Lovely photos.

I had to wait a long time until this butterfly and those that flew after it ceased to be afraid of me.

Que buena suerte el atrapar flores y mariposas. @barski

Thank you! Have a great day!

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @barski

The closest thing this place has to paradise is the confidence the butterfly shows in your presence, nice pictures showing a beautiful flower that gives its pollen.

Thank you for joining the contest.

Participant #5

Yes, it was like a heavenly place, it is a pity that this does not happen every day. Thank you!

Que linda mariposa y las flores. Que suerte has de tener para lograr esta captura.

Éxitos

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18