"Photographing Flowers Week #6" - Walk through the dreams of flowers.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Apparently, people are so arranged that the most incredible thing is that they try to search with the help of huge, parabolic telescopes in distant galaxies, or, with the help of microscopes, delving into the microworlds, as well. everything in between seems uninteresting and studied.

In my life, I have encountered things many times. which contradict what we have been taught, for example, fungi or plants of certain species can appear in environments that are completely unusual for their existence.

You can even catch fish where it is believed that there is no fish there a priori, but it is there.

Thinking about writing this post, which is dedicated to flowers, I decided to show their fantasy world, to emphasize something special in their structure, in their desire to meet the sunlight and in their nightly sleep.

No one knows what flowers dream about, it’s easier to say that they can’t dream of anything, yes, that’s how we, people, are arranged.

I can only assume that this flower. nothing to dream about, lol, he cannot sleep, because he is disturbed by the aroma of other, sleeping flowers.

1ag034D2C.png

It is possible that the dream of beautiful tulips is like a negative photograph, because at least something should call them to modesty, lol.

134P1867HOTO.png

As for lilies, I am sure that among them there are daring personalities who want to stand out from the general, gray mass of their brethren, if one can say so about lilies.

1ag218D3C.png

The dream of the poppy is as fragile as its petals, which are ready to break off at the slightest breath of wind.

11181DSC.png

This was our short walk through the colorful dreams of flowers.

This post is my participation in the Weekly Contest - "Photographing Flowers Week #6" organized by Dear @adeljose.

Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.
Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings friend.

Your photographs are very interesting, although I would like to see the flowers in their natural form to enjoy their beauty as they are.

Thank you for joining the contest.

Contestant #2

Thanks for the tip, it will make my job much easier in the future. I didn't know that creativity is not welcome in this contest, sorry. Have a great day!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you so much! Have a great day!

 last year 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67