Nature, as a reflection of my mood today - 2 - In search of transparency.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Today I woke up too early, the weather is cloudy all day long, and if you are vague, you constantly want to sleep and really want it all to become transparent and clear, like these viburnum berries bathing in a small, transparent puddle.

I took this photograph after the rain on the kaenny parapet of the fence, above which the viburnum bush rises.

The rain tore off this bunch and ate it in the middle of this amazing and very atmospheric puddle.

1qDSC00025.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!


Category:Ukraine, Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

I want sunshine!

 2 years ago 

They are beautiful. Are they edible?

Yes, this is viburnum, the berry is edible, but it has a slightly specific taste and a flat, disc-shaped bone. Usually, compotes, jelly, various tinctures are made from this berry, less often, it is added to pastries.

 2 years ago 

Nice to know. It has been years since I ate jam.

You need to make jam...in the supermarket you won't buy something that will make you think that life...is a good thing :)

 2 years ago 

Yes, I do not like most processed food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70