Gate of Paradise.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

You can wander the earth for a long time and you will never see what is hidden from human eyes.

Yes, a geographical map will not help you, especially when you set a specific goal.

But, sometimes, when you do not expect this at all, you imperceptibly, for yourself, find yourself in the Garden of Eden.

For this, it was enough for me to go through the pass of the hill, which separated from me the valley of the river Reut, near the village, which is called very modestly - the Place of Paradise.

1ajklDSC01826.png

The emerald, water meadows looked like a place where abundance never dries up.

And the huge herds of cattle that grazed in these meadows spoke of the complete well-being of this place.

1ajklDSC01789.png

Everything here looked perfect, landscapes, grasses, stones and cows.

Honestly, lol, I didn't run around with a bucket and a rag and wash every cow's back to make them look pretty.

1ajklDSC01861.png

And, for a traveler, there is a warm stone heated in the sun to sit, meditate and contemplate the beauty of this place.

1ajklDSC01741.png

This post is my participation in the The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #146 organized by Dear @axeman.

Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

Beautiful green plains, and lovely steaks :o)

I prefer pork steaks, and on the slope of these hills is our cottage, where, usually, I fry them, but not steaks, but barbecue :).

 2 years ago 

Sounds good to me (pork, fried, barbecue, etc.).

This would be an excellent path (1st photo) to walk everyday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65