You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo contest: post processing #5 - Creators of red lines.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hunting is an ancient craft and it is normal when a man gets his food in this way. He takes as much as he needs for life. And I understand that and I don't see a problem here.
It's another thing when animals are killed for profit, like elephants for their tusks. Or just for sport.
I can't accept that.

I myself went hunting with my father when I was still a schoolboy. Hunting was not a means of subsistence, but animal meat was never superfluous in the family diet. Everything that was mined was always eaten.

Sort:  

So, I thought of the curlews marinated in wine, which murmured so appetizingly in a cauldron with melted duck fat :).

 2 years ago 

yes, my dear, you are also a gourmet :))

Well, the word gourmet is probably too strong a word, but I like food to be not just food, but a treat. :)

 2 years ago 

👌 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43