first macro photography of the insect Leptoglossus zonatus

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Good Morning..

Today I am back to share a post about macro photography where the object is an insect, this insect is often called the walang sangit. I found this insect in a friend's garden when I was walking around, coincidentally there was a macro lens in my pocket and this insect became the main target of the photography object.

Here are some macro photos that I have obtained about the stink bug. I hope you are interested in the following photos.


IMG20240901120358.jpg
insect Leptoglossus zonatus 1

IMG20240901120407.jpg


insect Leptoglossus zonatus 2

IMG20240901120344.jpg


insect Leptoglossus zonatus 3

IMG20240901120319.jpg


insect Leptoglossus zonatus 4

IMG20240901120337.jpg


insect Leptoglossus zonatus 5

As you can see, those are some of the macro photos of the Leptoglossus zonatus insect that I got using a standard macro lens, that's all I can share today, I hope it's useful.

Regards
@azis

Sort:  
 last month 

@azis. If you don't mind, I will publish a link to this article on our WOX channel on Telegram, https://t.me/woxchannel.

Please join ChatSteemBot on Telegram through this link: https://t.me/SteemBot or scan the QR Code on the flyer below. Thanks.

v3.png
World of Xpilar Telegram Channel | Chat SteemBot on Telegram

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

"Wow, what a fascinating post @azis! 😊 Your macro photography skills are top-notch, and these images of the Leptoglossus zonatus insect are stunning! 👀 I love how you captured every detail of this little creature. The way you've shared multiple photos with different angles is super helpful for us to learn more about this insect. Thanks for sharing your passion with us! 🙏

What's even more impressive is the fact that you got to experience this moment in your friend's garden, and then had the right equipment ready to capture it perfectly! 😊 It's amazing how sometimes life presents these opportunities, and we just have to be prepared to make the most of them.

I'd love to hear from you - what inspired you to take up macro photography? Have you got any other favorite photography subjects that you'd like to share with us? 🤔

And hey, don't forget to go vote for our witness @xpilar.witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses! We're always looking for more support from the community. Your vote would mean a lot to us!"

what interests me about macro photography is being able to see an object in detail. I have tried wedding photography and other formal events, but can only see the big picture of the photo. so I am interested in detailed objects such as photos of insects and other objects. thank you for visiting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68