You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Great Painter and Kind Man: Lupo Sol

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Interesting to learn Lupo, his paintings have many characters, and scene from life. It is good when the Art tells the story, we always try to find why the Artists do their works and what they dedicate them to.

By the way I noticed that you put #club100 almost at the bottom of your tags, normally only 4 first will be seen. Therefore for future make sure you put it as a first or second :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Sort:  

Thank you for the advice. I will fix that in my next post.
And thank you for the nomination!

It’s addictive. I don’t think I’ll ever stop powering up!

I know I have the same feeling and it is Great!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42