You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Painting a watercolor step by step - Pintando una acuarela paso a paso

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

@art-venture, I don't know if you mean the color mixtures I do inside the palette, or the ones I do in the painting itself, by washes on the paper, wet on wet. I explain it throughout the process of creating this watercolor, but I'm thinking of recording a little video where you can see how I do the color mixtures both ways.

Sort:  

That would be great if you would be able to do little video. By the way, there is another watercolor Artist who does videos of his painting @raah:

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@raah/the-world-of-xpilar-portrait-event-i-will-draw-and-give-your-portrait

 3 years ago 

I just saw it. Amazing artist!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52