Ural roads

in WORLD OF XPILAR8 months ago

20231118_121506339_iOS.jpg

Hello, my friends on Steem.

I decided to enter the contest The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #182 - 14STEEM in prizes! - Submissions post by @axeman.

* * * * *

Greeting friends.
Yes, friends, at the moment I am at a distance of 800 km from my house in the direction of the northeast. I crossed the conditional border between Europe and Asia, which is what Stella symbolizes.
I jumped the time zone forward by 2 hours. This is very unusual. For example, I still wake up at 6 in the morning, but at home at this time it's only 4 o'clock. At 8 a.m. it's dark outside, as if it's still night.
But I'm going back home tomorrow.
20231118_094057212_iOS.jpg

Привет, друзья.
Да, друзья, в настоящий момент я нахожусь от своего дома на расстоянии 800 км в сторону северо-востока. Я пересек условную границу между Европой и Азией, о чем и символизирует стелла.
Я перескочил временной пояс вперед на 2 часа. Это очень непривычно бывает. Например, я просыпаюсь по-прежнему в 6 утра, но дома в это время 4 часа. В 8 утра на улице темно, словно всё еще ночь.
Но завтра я возвращаюсь обратно домой.

* * * * *

I drove 500 km to Perm. In Perm, my son-in-law took the steering wheel from me and put me in the passenger seat. When such long straight sections of the road with ascents and descents began, I realized that I wanted to share this trip with my friends. Once upon a time there was even a competition on Steemit with a display of our roads.
20231118_101054626_iOS.jpg
Я проехал за рулем 500 км до Перми. В Перми мой зять отобрал у меня руль и посадил меня на пассажирское место. Когда начались подобные затяжные прямые участки дороги с подъемами и спуками я понял, что хочу поделиться этой поездкой со своими друзьями. Когда-то на Стимите был даже конкурс с показом дорог.

* * * * *

20231118_103611331_iOS.jpg

* * * * *

The landscape, of course, is not very cheerful. Almost complete absence of settlements. Gloomy sky, light light snow at times. But it was quite comfortable to go. Time flew by on the road quickly and imperceptibly.
But what awaits us tomorrow?
It's been snowing all day today and it hasn't stopped. The weather forecast is very bad. The only consolation is that it is snowing today and the road services should already be working and the road should be relatively clean.
Why am I writing about tomorrow? Because tomorrow morning we are going back towards home. And I hope that the road home will be as good and pleasant as we drove from home.
20231118_110001232_iOS.jpg
Пейзаж, конечно, не очень веселый. Почти полное отсутсвие населенных пунктов. Хмурое небо, временами лёгкий небольшой снег. Но ехать было вполне комфортно. Время пролетело в дорог быстро и незаметно.
Но что нас ждет завтра?
Сегодня весь день идет снег и не перестает. Прогноз погоды очень плохой. Одно только утешает, что снег сегодня идет и дорожные службы уже должны работать и дорога должна быть относительно чистой.
Почему я пишу про завтра? Потому что завтра утром мы едем обратно в сторону дома.

* * * * *

20231118_110114425_iOS.jpg

* * * * *

20231118_111043356_iOS.jpg

* * * * *

20231118_111210537_iOS.jpg

* * * * *

20231118_115345615_iOS.jpg

* * * * *

20231118_121506339_iOS.jpg


Steemit.png

Friends, thank you for your attention.

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  

Добро пожаловать в нашу дикую Азию))
И лёгкой дороги домой))

благодарочка... но снега навалило...

 8 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Счастливого пути!

спасибо 🙏🙏🙏

Thank you for sharing these photos with us. These are places where someone like me who loves the sun would struggle to live, but I admit that the charm of snow-covered landscapes is unsurpassed.

Thanks for the comment.
There will be real snowfields tomorrow.

 8 months ago 

Saludos amigo, le deseo un buen viaje de regreso a su casa. Me alegro que haya viajado muy bien en compañía de su yerno.

Las fotografías están muy lindas, se nota que está nevando mucho. Aqui solo llueve bastante.

Muchas gracias por compartir.

Saludos y bendiciones para usted 🙏

Gracias amigo, por los deseos!

TEAM 1
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @patjewell

Winter is a season of loneliness, which is how I see it. I like the almost deserted highway at the beginning of winter in your photos.

Loneliness? In winter, in snowy weather, you can get into a big traffic jam on the autobahn. Big trucks can't drive into big mountains, they start to slip. This is a big problem in winter.

Well, I didn't know. I only judged from what I saw in your photos. I imagine it's complicated when winter is hard. Thanks for the support, @apnigrich!

 8 months ago 

Hi, @apnigrich,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52