The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY - Grandchildren and grandmother

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 months ago

Hello, my friends on Steem.

I decided to enter the contest The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #137 by @axeman.

* * *


20230818_071508516_iOS.jpg

Greeting friends.
Portrait is not my path, not my hobby. I rarely take pictures of people, maybe because I'm a little shy about taking them. I only do portraits of my close friends and my family members.
This is the youngest member of our rather big family at the moment. This is my grandson Timon. He is only 2 months old.
The most important thing now in Timon's life is to learn to hold his head and react to Mom and Dad, to learn to talk to them in his special language. Yesterday he showed us how he can hold his head well and talk to his grandmother in his gibberish. Yes, his grandmother is my wife.


20230817_162312839_iOS-2.jpg
This is Timon's grandmother, my beloved wife. She spent 2 days preparing for a trip to her grandson. As I'm telling her now - you have turned on the "grandmother" mode. In this state, she sees and hears nothing except her grandchildren. She gives up everything and deals only with her grandchildren if they are nearby. Oh, in her hands, of course, zucchini, not grandchildren.

20230818_071508577_iOS.jpg
In a month it will be my turn to go to visit my daughter, grandson, and my son-in-law. Maybe someone else remembers that I visited them at the beginning of July and helped my son-in-law to improve the purchased land plot. It seems to me that we will now visit Moscow more often than my daughter comes to visit us.

20230806_075349852_iOS-2.jpg
This is my eldest granddaughter Kira. She will turn 16 in December. As my eldest son said recently, we have a strange family. He told this to the teacher at the educational institution where our granddaughter entered to study. It turned out that I haven't seen her for almost 14 years. Her mom hasn't shown us Kira since she was two years old. Last year she came to visit and then we talked again at a distance. Apparently, now she will live in our house or in a college dormitory in our city. She's a little afraid of strangers and doesn't want to live in a student dorm, but I liked living in a dorm. It's fun there. My wife said that she needed to talk to Kira about this topic, she needed to get used to life among people, and not hide in a shell. Living in a hostel is a good school of life
What did I want to say? So far, the difference between the eldest and youngest grandchildren is a little more than 15 years. I hope that this is not the limit and that our family will become even bigger.


Steemit.png

Friends, thank you for your attention.

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Tiene unos nietos muy hermosos. Las fotografías están muy hermosas.

Lo felicito por la llegada de Timón, se nota que es un niño bastante fuerte y que ya está aprendiendo a levantar su cabeza.

Es normal que su nieta Kira sienta mucho miedo a quedarse sola. Pronto se acostumbrará y saldrá del caparazón.

Tremendo calabacines tiene su esposa. Excelente las tierras que tienen por allá. Muchas gracias por compartir.

Le deseo éxito en el desafío 👍

Bendiciones para usted 🙌

Feliz noche 🙏

Gracias por el comentario.
Por lo general, comemos calabacines pequeños, pero estos los procesaremos en salsas.

Que bueno amigo.👍

 11 months ago 

Beautifully clicked 👏🥂

🙏🙏

 11 months ago 

Тимон у тебя крут. Какое выражение лица во сне! :) Дед приснился ))))
А старшенькой надо в общагу, но не сразу, пусть просто для начала потрётся со студентами, пообвыкнет. Проблемы социализации жертв виртуальной реальности, однако... :)

 11 months ago 

Hi, @apnigrich,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 11 months ago 

Awh! Cutie pie!!! Congratulations on capturing Timon so beautifully!

the difference between the eldest and youngest grandchildren is a little more than 15 years

Well mine is 18 years so, my friend, there is still hope.

My youngest daughter is younger than my eldest granddaughter.

Of course, the family will grow. It seems to me that the eldest son and his wife intend to increase their family even more.

 11 months ago 

My youngest daughter is younger than my eldest granddaughter.

Okay, you top me on this one (•ิ‿•ิ)

Best wishes for another pink foot!

😂😂😂

 11 months ago 

Your post is nominated for the WOX Booming Support Programme, @booming account upvote.

DesciptionInformationScore
Club StatusClub1001
Plagiarism Free1
AI generated post1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content5
Total score10
Verified by@petface24/08/23

 

Only the posts that are original, not cross-posted and posted from the Xpilar community page are nominated. If your post gets an approval, then you get an upvote within a few days.
 
Good luck! @petface
 
wox.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63