The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #209 - Evening beach

in WORLD OF XPILAR19 hours ago

photo_2024-07-12_21-42-23-3.jpg

I decided to enter the contest The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #209 - 14STEEM in prizes! - Submissions post by @axeman.

Greetings friends.

Abkhazia, Pitsunda. Evening Pebble Beach. August 2019. It was a pre-pandemic summer. There are few people on the beach. After the pandemic, much has changed in the resort towns of Russia and Abkhazia. My colleague recently came from a vacation at the sea and told me there is no place on the beach to lie down. The Soviet times have returned. This year, none of my friends says that they will go on vacation to Turkey, everyone wants to relax in the domestic resorts of the country or Abkhazia, which many consider their republic.


Steemit.png

Friends, thank you for your attention.

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 19 hours ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43