The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #208 - Sunset

in WORLD OF XPILAR29 days ago

2024-07-06 21-02-54.jpg

I decided to enter the contest The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #208 - 14STEEM in prizes! - Submissions post by @axeman.

Greetings friends.
My mom decided this year to write down the dates when it rained in a notebook for notes. Today she made an entry in her notebook. The previous entry was made on June 6th. These are her words.
There was a severe thunderstorm today. After the rain stopped, I went for a walk with my wife. After leaving the house, I took this photo. And then we tried to catch up with the sunset sky in an open space to capture the beauty of the sunset. But the Sun was quickly sinking below the horizon and the west wind was also dispersing the red clouds. At some point, I began to hear an indeterminate hum. My wife said it was a train coming, but I identified the sound as a thunderstorm coming again. Indeed, after a while, frequent flashes of lightning became visible across the river. They were perpetually prolonged, I recorded about 3 seconds of one long constant flash.


Steemit.png

Friends, thank you for your attention.

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 29 days ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Ух, какой огненный закат! Красивый!

Повторю: кровавый закат - предвестник ветра. 2 дня после грозы опять ветер сильный был. ;)

Вау! Как ярко!

кровавый закат - предвестник ветра. 2 дня после грозы опять ветер сильный был.

Зато красиво!
Кстати, если ветер удалось на фото зафиксировать, то можно сюда:
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@mister-omortson/photo-of-the-week-184-or-contest-post-or-wind

 26 days ago 

Hi, @apnigrich,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58402.42
ETH 2727.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34