The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #163 - Evening walk

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello, my friends on Steem.

I decided to enter the contest The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #163 - 14STEEM in prizes! - Submissions post by @axeman.

* * *

Greeting friends.

20230515 ЖД_3.JPG


20230515 ЖД_2.JPG
Every day I take about an hour walk. I decided to do this every day in April last year. I try to take my walks in all weather conditions. I took a walk even in winter at temperatures below -30 degrees. The worst thing is to walk in the rain. Here it can stop me if it is really torrential.
Most often I walk one distance, I do a full circle on the village road. It just takes me an hour.
But sometimes I try to diversify my route and then I have my trusty Nikon in my hands.
Today, after a busy day, I decided to take a walk along the railway and take some photos with a view of the western part of our village. Our village is divided into 2 parts by a large hill, which everyone calls a mountain. And there is also a fundamental division - in Soviet times it was 2 large enterprises - a match factory and a fur factory. At the beginning of the 20th century, they were founded by one person, but the Bolsheviks divided them into 2 enterprises.

20230515 ЖД_1.JPG
Usually, my walks are in the afternoon. So today I was walking at sunset. If you take photos from this point during the day, the Sun will look into the lens. I want to be at this location early in the morning when the Sun is just going to rise above the horizon. But with my rhythm of life, it becomes very difficult to get up at sunrise, because then I have to completely give up sleep.

20230515 ЖД.JPG
30 years ago, I walked along this path almost every day. In this place, behind the railway, was our garden. And my wife and I, after the end of the working day, went here to take care of the plants. It seems to me that it was in some other reality and it wasn't us. My eldest son will be 36 years old this year. My eldest granddaughter will be 16 years old. My youngest daughter will be 15 years old. Horror. Time flies.


Steemit.png

Friends, thank you for your attention.

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  
 last year 

Your post is nominated for the WOX Booming Support Programme, @booming account upvote.
 
Only the posts that are original, not cross-posted and posted from the Xpilar community page are nominated. If your post gets an approval, then you get an upvote within a few days.
 
Good luck! @petface
 
wox.PNG

Thanks 🙏🙏🙏, @petface

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Моей старшей внучке исполнится 16 лет. Моей младшей дочери исполнится 15 лет. Ужасы.

Внучка старше дочки... ты герой))

сын герой... за папой потянулся. Может и меня переплюнет еще по детям.

 last year 

это хорошо, "респект и уважуха" :)

 last year 

Hi, @apnigrich,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 last year (edited)

Wow 30 years! That is a long time, PLENTY footsteps and spectacular scenery you must have seen over the years.
Time...flies without Red Bull.

YES, time flies, we are holding on to his tail...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05