The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #145 - The sun came to visit againsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello, my friends on Steem.



I decided to enter the contest The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #145 - 14STEEM in prizes! - Submissions post by @axeman.

* * *

Last time I showed what I saw from my bedroom window in the early morning. The sun was getting ready to wake up and rise above the horizon.

20221126 дом_2.JPG
Today I decided to show the same landscape from my bedroom window, but not in the morning, but after lunch, when I came from a walk. I decided to show it because the sun appeared. I looked out the window and saw that the rays of the sun, which had already begun to go down to the horizon, illuminated the area towards the river. The trees behind my plot were also illuminated by the sun.

20221126 дом.JPG
This spring I wanted to remove these trees behind my fence. Then I decided to postpone this work for the fall. And now it's winter. The trees are still standing in their place. I'm thinking again - should I remove them or not? They're blocking my view of the area. And also these pines prevent the oaks that I planted a few years ago from growing. The pines were small then and I didn't think they would grow so quickly.

20221126 дом_1.JPG

20221126 дом_3.JPG
I decided to lean out of the window and look to the right. And I took this photo!

20221126 дом.JPG
And if you look out of your daughter's bedroom window? The neighbor decided to prepare a bathhouse, the stove is heated. And the sun is not visible because of his house. It will be the shortest day in less than a month, and then the Sun will try to rise higher above the horizon again.

20221126 дом_1.JPG



Steemit.png

Friends, thank you for your attention.

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

Beautiful snowy pine trees.

🙏🙏🙏
thanks

What wonderful photos, the snow on the trees looks beautiful and gives that Christmas touch in a natural way. many successes✨️

Hi.
Thank you for evaluating my photos.

Very beautiful photos giving such nice atmosphere.

I'm glad you liked my photos

Your photography skills are amazing. I should study with you to improve my perception!

Oh, you flatter me. :) I am far from real mastery. 😂

Very skillful masters won’t share their knowledge. I am a simple amateur with little knowledge but I try to copy and learn from others perspectives. I failed my art classes at school!

I don't know how to draw at all! My daughters can draw, but I can't.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

I am grateful to you for your vote!

 2 years ago 

It is a beautiful place without a doubt, the Sun, although it appears fleetingly, emerges as the great star that illuminates the planet and the universe. nature is usually harsh but it is still wonderful. Greetings, successes and blessings.

thank you for your comment, @casv

 2 years ago 

Una vista espectacular amigo. La primavera es hermosa pero el invierno también lo es. Los árboles están hermosos y bueno tal vez ello quieren seguir en pie. Se ve muy hermoso todo el entorno. La nieve en los árboles está de ensueño
. Excelentes todas sus fotografías. Muy buena participación.

Gracias por compartir tan excelente contenido👍

Dios lo bendiga 🙏

Muchas gracias por el maravilloso comentario.
Buena Suerte, amigo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83