The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #204 - What's there?

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

20240428 ТоТо.jpg

I decided to enter the contest The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #204 - 14STEEM in prizes! - Submissions post by @axeman.

Greetings friends.
What awaits me on the other side of this passage? There are no such passages to courtyards in my hometown. This is Tula, an ancient Russian city.
So what awaits me there ahead? There I had a delicious breakfast and a great start to the day.

* * * * *

20240512 .jpg

* * * * *

2024-04-28 11-43-38.jpg
Quite a modern glass structure. I didn't expect to see this. But we didn't go to this restaurant either, but to a more comfortable little cozy pub.

* * * * *

2024-04-28 11-43-53.jpg
I love such passages-wells into courtyards, especially in old buildings made of old brick with a ceiling in the form of a semi-arch. They don't build like that anymore.

Steemit.png

Friends, thank you for your attention.

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49