The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #154 - Old hospital building

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello, my friends on Steem.



I decided to enter the contest The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #154 - 14STEEM in prizes! - Submissions post by @axeman.

* * *


20230201.JPG
The old building of the old regional hospital. I was in this building at the beginning of the century. I had a routine medical examination here. My heart was tested in this particular building. In those years, I worked for a company that could afford to insure its employees and we used the opportunity to monitor our health.
These hospital buildings were destroyed about 10 years ago and a small park was built in their place, in the center of which there is a fountain. For some reason, this building was not dismantled and now it continues to stand and "decorate" the outskirts of the park with its appearance.
Now this building is used by teenagers for their hangouts, tramps and other marginals. Such buildings can cause various crimes.



Steemit.png

Friends, thank you for your attention.

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @apnigrich,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @stef1

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

🙏🙏🙏 @stef1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54