The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST - Sunny morning

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello, my friends on Steem.



I decided to enter the contest The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #159 - 14STEEM in prizes! - Submissions post by @axeman.

* * *


20230311 Утро_4.JPG
This morning I went to the nearest store, which is a 5-minute walk away from me. I just couldn't pass by and not take a picture of what the morning Sun lit up. Yesterday, after 12 o'clock in the afternoon, heavy snow began and it did not stop Until the evening. Spring is on the calendar, and we have a snowfall, sticky wet snow. It seemed that the snow would not end in the morning, but a miracle happened! Yes, a real miracle - a clear cloudless sky and the Sun. It's been shining all day today. Of course, the air temperature did not rise above -6 degrees, but it was very hot in the house because of the sun.

20230311_031329998_iOS.jpg
Morning. 6:13. Now the Sun wakes up earlier and earlier every day. The time will soon begin when it will already be rising above the horizon before I wake up.


0s_20230311 Утро_3.JPG


20230311 Утро.JPG
I decided to walk along the circular road near the store to enjoy the fresh morning air and talk to the janitor who was cleaning the snow in the backyard of the store. Today, everyone had a lot of work to clear the territory of snow. I also spent more than an hour removing snow.

20230311 Утро_1.JPG

0s_20230311 Утро_2.JPG


20230311 Утро_5.JPG
By the way, this is not a natural landscape, but my way home from the store. Of course, the sight of fir trees can confuse and you might think that the road passes through the forest, but this is not so. After 100-150 meters, houses will be visible.

20230311 Утро_6.JPG





Steemit.png

Friends, thank you for your attention.

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  
 last year 

С каждым годом всё сильнее люблю снежные пейзажи! Очень красиво:)

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

For me, everything looks better in snow :o)

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @petface

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Wow! It's really cold -6ºC and it's spring eve. Thank goodness it was a clear day, it's still a beautiful place.

Thanks for sharing, best regards and success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57877.75
ETH 3163.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26