The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #138 - Black-white evening walksteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello, my friends on Steem.

I decided to enter the contest The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #138 - 14STEEM in prizes! - Submissions post
by @axeman.

* * *


20221220_7.JPG



Yesterday after work I came home and went for a walk. The time was about 8 o'clock in the evening. This time I took a camera with me. When I got home, I looked through the entire package of the resulting photographs, most of them I immediately "threw into the basket". While processing one of the photos, I realized that I wanted to make their display in the style of "black and white". This can be said to be my pen test. I rarely take black and white pictures.

20221220_14.JPG

Вчера после работы я приехал домой и пошел на прогулку. Времени было около 8 часов вечера. На этот раз я взял с собой фотоаппарат. Придя домой, я просмотрел весь пакет получившихся фотоснимков, большую часть я сразу "бросил в корзину". Обрабатывая одну из фотографий я понял, что хочу сделать их показ в стиле "черное-белое". Это можно сказать моя проба пера. Я редко делаю черно-белые снимки.

20221220_15.JPG



An old two-storey burnt-out house. This is a street of burnt houses. there is only 1 wooden house left on the street. And there were about 10 two-storey houses. This spring, one house was dismantled and I was very surprised by this. Apparently someone wants to build something on this place. Let's see what happens next.
By the way, the color photo option is not very different from the black-and-white option.
20221220_5.JPG
Старый двухэтажный сгоревший дом. Это улица сгоревших домов. на улице остался всего 1 деревянный дом. А было около 10 двухэтажных домов. Этой весной один дом разобрали и я был этому сильно удивлен. Видимо кто-то что-то хочет построить. Посмотрим, что будет дальше.
Кстати, вариант цветного фотоснимка не очень отличается сильно от варианта черно-белого.


20221220.JPG


Kindergarten. Sorry, friends, but "black and white cinema" does not convey the atmosphere of a happy, cheerful childhood. Childhood should be colored, should be like a rainbow, not sad.
20221220_6.JPG
Детский сад. Простите, друзья, но "черно-белое кино" не передает атмосферу счастливого веселого детства. Детство должно быть цветным, должно быть подобно радуге, а не грустным.

20221220_1.JPG



An observant person will see that one side of the house is covered with snow from below. Why is this done? Snow is a good thermal insulator. That's why people cover the bottom of a wooden house with snow so that the cold does not get into the basements of houses that are not heated. And this is an additional heat preservation on the first floor of the house.
20221220_8.JPG
Наблюдательный человек увидит, что одна сторона у дома снизу подсыпана снегом. Зачем это сделано? Снег - это утеплитель. Вот поэтому люди и засыпают низ деревянного дома снегом, чтобы холод не попадал в подвалы домов, которые не обогреваются. И это дополнительное сохранение тепла на первом этаже дома.



I saw a man insulate a house with snow. It was last week, then Sunday's snowfall.
By the way, gas conclusions are visible. They were installed last year. I connected my house to the gas supply in February of this year. Why are these apartment buildings not connected to the gas pipe? I don't know. Apparently there are some paper inconsistencies. In this house, people heat their apartments with ordinary stoves using firewood
20221220_4.JPG
Я видел как человек утеплял дом снегом. Это было на прошлой неделе, то воскресного снегопада.
Кстати, видны газовые выводы. Их поставили еще в прошлом году. Я свой дом подключил к газовому снабжению в феврале этого года. Почему эти многоквартирные дома не подключают к газовой трубе? Я не знаю. Видимо какие-то бумажные несогласованности имеются. В этом доме люди отапливают свои квартиры обычными печками.

20221220_11.JPG

20221220_12.JPG



There are nights when the sky is clear, but there are clouds. And at such moments, these clouds reflect the light created by the city, which is 15 km away from us in a straight line, but you need to drive 80 km to it by road and road goes through the regional center. Since the beginning of the century, I have been hearing about a project to build a straight road so as not to enter the regional center and cars coming from the east will shorten their journey. But these projects usually pop up before the next state or regional elections. That's how we live.
20221220_10.JPG
Бывают такие ночи, когда небо чистое, но есть облака. И в такие моменты эти облака отражают свет, создаваемый городом, который находится от нас в 15 км по прямой линии, но до него нужно ехать 80 км по дорогам и еще дорога идет через областной центр. Я с начала века слышу о проекте постройки прямой дороги, чтобы не заезжать в областной центр и автомобили едущие с востока сократят свой путь. Но эти проекты обычно всплывают перед очередными государственными или региональными выборами. Так и живем.


20221220_13.JPG



Here are the stars in the sky. I think, friends, that you can see them.
Well, I went home. It's about -20 degrees outside.
I'm going on vacation today.
20221220_16.JPG
Вот и звезды на небе. Я думаю, друзья, что вам их видно.
Ну а я пошел домой. На улице около -20 градусов.
Сегодня я улетаю в отпуск.



Steemit.png

Friends, thank you for your attention.

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

These are amazing. I think they look better in black and white.
We (humans) sometimes use saturated colors (for playgrounds, signs, etc.) which disrupts the unsaturated colors of nature.
Great photos.

We (humans) sometimes use saturated colors (for playgrounds, signs, etc.) which disrupts the unsaturated colors of nature.

I agree with you completely. But when every day in front of you there will be slush, greyness, then you want to see bright colors. Especially for children.
Look at the houses in Norway and Iceland. Even in Sweden and Finland. The main color is red! This is a natural color - ochre.

by the way, I noticed that the main color of your drawings is black.

Приятного отдыха!

отдых закончился. сейчас впрягаться в труд и потом каникулы!

 2 years ago 

Hi, @apnigrich,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Наша зима явно выигрывает в чёрно-белом)

потому что оно и так почти цчерно-белое, особенно после снегопадов. или после потайки больше черного :)

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend, I hope you are well 🙏

Very beautiful black and white photos. You are right with one in particular, the kindergarten. I share your opinion, childhood should be full of colors.

The temperature is very low, I hope everyone enjoys heating.

I hope you have a happy holiday my friend. 👍

Thank you very much for sharing.

Happy day ☀️

Thank you, amigo, for the comment.🙏🙏🙏

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @petface

TEAM 4 CURATORS

@petface 🙏🙏🙏

I've come home and I'm here again.

 2 years ago 

I NEVER (rarely) use black. If I need something black I mix Ultramarine (blue) and burnt umber (brown).
Unless you are talking about pen and ink.
I agree. We want colors, especially in dark places.
I meant that in your photos, there are no interruptions, only nature.

Unless you are talking about pen and ink.

Yes, that's what I meant. Yesterday I showed your drawings of animals to my daughter. She also drew as a child, but this desire disappeared somewhere after her classes at art school. Apparently, something didn't work out with the teacher. And her works were often hung at competitions.

I meant that in your photos, there are no interruptions, only nature.

I live in nature. That's why I'm showing it. 😂

 2 years ago 

I always wonder how it is to live in a snowy country.
I have been to snow quite a bit, mostly in Switzerland, but in other places too.
But, as a tourist, I can't really know how it is to leave in these conditions.
I am used to a sunny country :o)

In Switzerland, the snow period is not the same as ours. I think so.
We usually have a snowy period starting at the end of October and ending at the end of April or early May. I remember 5 snowy days in early June! That was bad.

The change of winter and summer provide opportunities for different sports games, and just games for children. But these are additional household inconveniences and unnecessary financial expenses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52