The Snow Kingdom

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 months ago

20231202_065453311_iOS.jpg

Hello, my friends on Steem.

I decided to enter the contest The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #184 - 14STEEM in prizes! - Submissions post by @axeman.

* * * * *

20231202_065502824_iOS.jpg

Greeting friends.
It's time for the reign of the Snow Queen. She took over our lands and covered the whole space with snow. Yesterday she sent another wave of snow to our region. But by evening the snowfall had subsided.
For 30 days, my daughter visited my house with her husband and son. My son-in-law and my grandson. They left this morning, I took the dog and went for a walk.
Now it's impossible to walk in the forest because of the snow. That's why I'm walking my dog along the road. But the dog loves to run in the snow and constantly jumps into snow drifts along the road. I even wonder if she will also run in the snow when the height of the snow cover becomes almost her height.

* * * * *

20231202_065647990_iOS.jpg
If you increase the size of the image, you can see a beehive. The beekeeper leaves the hives under the snow for the second winter. This means bees tolerate winter well, otherwise, the owner would hide the hives in a warm place.

* * * * *

20231202_071146825_iOS.jpg
I have to walk my dog, keeping it on a leash, because people often walk along the road, especially the elderly. My dog sometimes wants to jump on a person, but not out of anger, but it's just how she expresses her joy.
I also want to say that everything in nature is logically regulated. Before frosts, Mother Nature first wraps up more and more snow so that the trees are warmer and not only the trees. What do I want to say? The beginning of November was snowless and warm. But then in a week the amount of snow returned to normal. A sharp cold snap is expected in 3-4 days and by the end of next week, frosts may become below -30 degrees. But I really don't want that.

* * * * *

20231202_073851491_iOS.jpg


Steemit.png

Friends, thank you for your attention.

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 7 months ago 

Hi, @apnigrich,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

@strawberrry 🙏🙏🙏 thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32