You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #club5050 Fish And Chips

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

In Russia there is an expression - fish does not walk on land.
This is what they say when they make fish soup (Uha) on a fishing trip and you need to drink 1 drink of vodka. Or 2 drinks. But usually it doesn't end with such a small dose. And it may well turn out to be a 0.5 liter bottle of vodka per person. Or even more.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good evening @apnigrich How not to love fishing really. This reminds me of an English TV chef Keith Floyd who was always drinking when cooking even on the side of a boat. I am raising my half full (I am a true optimist!) glass of fizz and I say cheers to that wonderful party boat type of experience. I am sure that many would enjoy looking at some photos from such a trip as it is always great to see how the real people life and enjoy fishing and life really.

https://steemit.com/hive-111293/@apnigrich/travel-contest-4th-edition-pike-in-foil

There was fishing last year. For 3 days, the three of us were in a boat - me, my nephew and the dog Boy

Hola @apnigrich, bastante licor para el clima donde yo vivo, supongo que en el caso de ustedes esta perfecto,

Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36